Faure Beaulieu Gallery

Arnaud

About the gallery

The artists of the Galerie Faure Beaulieu have in common to work on questions related to transience and the unspeakable. Some travel, others list and accumulate, several work on the notion of dazzling and/or contemplation.

Bringing together emerging and established artists, the Galerie Faure Beaulieu is called upon by collectors and lovers of contemporary art to broaden their artistic horizons and enrich their collection.

 

Its exhibitions are articulated between different Parisian places according to the exhibitions: a public space in the Haut-Marais, at 65 rue Notre Dame de Nazareth and a space accessible by appointment, located in the 16th arrondissement.

Galerie Faure Beaulieu

Arnaud

A propos de la galerie

Les artistes de la Galerie Faure Beaulieu ont en commun de travailler sur des questions liées à la fugacité et à l'indicible. Certains voyagent, d'autres répertorient et accumulent, plusieurs travaillent sur la notion de fulgurance et/ou de contemplation.

Regroupant des artistes émergents et confirmés, la Galerie Faure Beaulieu est sollicitée par les collectionneurs et amateurs d’art contemporain afin d’élargir leurs horizons artistiques et enrichir leur collection.

 

Ses expositions s'articulent entre différents lieux parisiens selon les expositions : un espace public dans le Haut-Marais, au 65 rue Notre Dame de Nazareth et un espace accessible sur rendez-vous, situé dans le 16e arrondissement.